Contactand Sales

Contactand Sales

Tractive AB

Address: Gjutargatan 54, 781 70 Borlänge, Sweden

Tel: +46 - 243 - 22 11 55

 

For general questions please e-mail: info@tractive.se

For information about Pentruder Concrete Cutting Systems please go to: www.pentruder.com

 

 

Contact persons

   

Sales & Technical support   

          

Shipments & Orders

Carl Nelson

  Björn Engström   Katrin Berggren

carl.nelson@tractive.se

  bjorn.engstrom@tractive.se

 

order@tractive.se

+46 243 21 35 45

  +46 243 20 44 31

 

+46 243 21 35 47
         
         
         

Purchasing

 

Market communication

 

Administration & accounting

Annicka Alvén   Elin Skantz   Åsa Packalén
annicka.alven@tractive.se   elin.skantz@tractive.se   asa.packalen@tractive.se
+46 243 24 97 35   +46 243 24 97 37   +46 243 24 97 36
 

 

     
         
         

Management

   

Human resources

 

Finance

 

Marketing & distribution

Ingrid Johnsen   Jenny Muda   Marie Peil
ingrid.johnsen@tractive.se   jenny.muda@tractive.se   marie.peil@tractive.se
+46 243 21 35 32   +46 243 21 35 31   +46 243 21 35 33
         
         

Operations

 

Engineering

   
Kristoffer Johnsen   Anders Johnsen    
kristoffer.johnsen@tractive.se   aj@tractive.se    
+46 243 21 35 30